United Nation Security Council

United Nation Security Council is one of the Principal Organisation of the United Nations (UN) and is responsible for the maintenance of International Peace and Security. The Security council held its First Session on 17th January 1946 at Church House London.

15 Members of Security Council:

  • 5 Permanent Members [Veto-Wielding]
  • 10 Elected Non-Permanent Members With Two Year Term

For Job vacancies click here>>>>

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.